8 October 2016

, , , , , , ,

Yandel Wins Latin American Music Award For Album Of The Year With "Dangerous"

The Urban Music Idol Kicks Off His US Tour With A Massive Concert At Coliseo Jose M. Agrelot In Puerto Rico...

Yandel (PRNewsFoto/Roc Nation)
Yandel opens his U.S. tour this week with a bang. The acclaimed urban music singer and producer took home this Thursday his first Latin American Music Award in the "Album of the Year" category for "Dangerous". 

Earlier this week, his latest production on Sony Latin, Dangerous, earned Platinum status and his single "Encantadora" included of the same album, earned him a 5X Multi-Platinum certification by the RIAA. "Encantadora" is also, one of only three songs released and certified by the RIAA Latin Gold & Platinum Program during the past year.

After the successful start in his native Puerto Rico, Yandel continues with his 15- city with a concert on October 9 in Chicago. The tour will also hit cities such as New YorkLos AngelesHoustonDallas and Boston. 

The full list of Dangerous Tour dates is listed below. This is the first tour for Yandel as part of his newly signed exclusive touring deal with the world's leading live entertainment company, Live Nation. 
To buy tickets for Yandel's U.S. Dangerous Tour go to www.livenation.com and www.yandel.com/tour.
Grammy® Award-nominated Alexis y Fido, chart-topping duo Plan B and singer songwriter De La Ghetto will join Yandel on select dates. DJ Lobo and Gadiel will rock the house on every tour date.
He recently performed at the world famous Global Citizen Festival at Central Park in New York and introduced a new version of his title "Somos Uno" featuring Becky G as part of a special initiative for Hopeland.

YANDEL - DANGEROUS TOUR DATES
Friday, October 7, 2016
San Juan, PR
Coliseo De Puerto Rico
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Chicago, IL
Aragon Ballroom
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Hollywood Palladium
Thursday, October 13, 2016
San Jose, CA
City National Civic
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Las Vegas, NV
The AXIS at Planet Hollywood
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Phoenix, AZ
Comerica Theatre
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
El Paso, TX
El Paso County Coliseum
Friday, October 21, 2016
Houston, TX
Revention Music Center
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Dallas, TX
South Side Ballroom
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Indianapolis, IN
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Friday, October 28, 2016
Washington, DC
DAR Constitution Hall
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Boston, MA
Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
New York, NY
Hammerstein Ballroom
Friday, November 4, 2016
Allentown, PA
PPL Center
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Orlando, FL
House Of Blues

Itinerary subject to change 

To know more about Yandel:


SOURCE: Roc Nation

The Videos: